SBYPC Events

2017

2018

2019
January
Mon
Tue
Wed
Th
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
February
Mon
Tue
Wed
Th
Fri
Sat
Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
March
Mon
Tue
Wed
Th
Fri
Sat
Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
April
Mon
Tue
Wed
Th
Fri
Sat
Sun
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
May
Mon
Tue
Wed
Th
Fri
Sat
Sun
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
June
Mon
Tue
Wed
Th
Fri
Sat
Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
July
Mon
Tue
Wed
Th
Fri
Sat
Sun
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
August
Mon
Tue
Wed
Th
Fri
Sat
Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
September
Mon
Tue
Wed
Th
Fri
Sat
Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
October
Mon
Tue
Wed
Th
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
November
Mon
Tue
Wed
Th
Fri
Sat
Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
December
Mon
Tue
Wed
Th
Fri
Sat
Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Thursday February 22
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm February Charity Mixer
Wednesday March 14
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm March Business Casual Mixer
Wednesday March 28
Wednesday April 11
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm April Business Casual Mixer
Wednesday April 25
Wednesday May 9
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm May Business Casual Mixer
Wednesday May 30
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm May Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday June 13
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm June Business Casual Mixer
Wednesday June 27
Wednesday July 11
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm July Business Casual Mixer
Wednesday July 25
Thursday August 16
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Annual Summer Soirée
Wednesday August 29
Wednesday September 12
Wednesday September 26
Saturday September 29
Wednesday October 10
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm October Business Casual Mixer
Wednesday October 31
Wednesday November 14
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm November Business Casual Mixer
Wednesday November 28
Saturday December 1
7:30 pm - 12:00 am Annual Holiday Gala Benefit
Wednesday December 19
Load More